Academic Calendar


Classes Start Every 8 Weeks

With the University of St. Thomas’ online programs, new sessions are always just weeks away, so you never need to wait long to begin furthering your education. To learn more about our graduate program offerings. Apply online now or contact us for more information.

2015 Sessions

Summer II 2015
Registration Starts Thursday, April 30
Application Deadline Monday, June 22
Registration Deadline Wednesday, July 1
Academic Start Date Monday, July 6
Academic End Date Sunday, August 30
Fall I 2015
Registration Starts Thursday, July 2
Application Deadline Monday, August 17
Registration Deadline Wednesday, August 26
Academic Start Date Monday, August 31
Academic End Date Sunday, October 25
Fall II 2015
Registration Starts Thursday, August 27
Application Deadline Monday, October 12
Registration Deadline Wednesday, October 21
Academic Start Date Monday, October 26
Academic End Date Sunday, December 20

 

2016 Sessions

Spring I 2016
Registration Starts Thursday, Ocotber 22, 2015
Application Deadline TBD
Registration Deadline Wednesday, January 6
Academic Start Date Monday, January 11
Academic End Date Sunday, March 6
Spring II 2016
Registration Starts Thursday, January 7
Application Deadline Monday, February 22
Registration Deadline Wednesday, March 2
Academic Start Date Monday, March 7
Academic End Date Sunday, May 1
Summer I 2016
Registration Starts Thursday, March 3
Application Deadline Monday, April 18
Registration Deadline Wednesday, April 27
Academic Start Date Monday, May 2
Academic End Date Sunday, June 26
Summer II 2016
Registration Starts Thursday, April 28
Application Deadline Monday, June 20
Registration Deadline Wednesday, June 30
Academic Start Date Monday, July 5
Academic End Date Sunday, August 28
Fall I 2016
Registration Starts Thursday, July 01
Application Deadline Monday, August 15
Registration Deadline Wednesday, August 24
Academic Start Date Monday, August 29
Academic End Date Sunday, October 23
Fall II 2016
Registration Starts Thursday, August 25
Application Deadline Monday, October 10
Registration Deadline Wednesday, October 19
Academic Start Date Monday, October 24
Academic End Date Sunday, December 18